Evelyn Jane Florist

(860) 593-7332


Local florist proudly serving Avon and surrounding area with over 15 years floral design experience!
1 East Main Street Avon, CT 06001   Local: (860) 593-7332
Customer Reviews
Evelyn Jane Florist
Local Avon, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was pleased with your service, communication, and quality. Thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amazing flowers Great service! Thank you
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arangement; reasonably priced. I will be back!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were wonderful and the recipients loved them. Great job!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job on the flower arrangement sent to my Mom. I live in California and she lives in Avon, so it feels a lot better to have a local florist send flowers to her versus one of the big national chains. Thank you, she loved them! I don't want to get emails or newsletters, but I will continue to come back to you, don't worry!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My sister was thrilled with her plant and basket of flowers. Beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The floral arrangement is really beautiful!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful flowers!!!!! made my whole week receiving these- excellent quality too!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

They were very helpful after I had placed an online order with a greeting for the floral delivery recipient, by adding a few additional words I had forgotten, all on very short notice. The flower arrangement was very, very nice as well.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Quick delivery and excellent quality. Will use again
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Loved working with this florist. She listened carefully, took time to visit the website of an artist and created a customized arrangement that complemented her exhibition. Everyone loved what she provided.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangements! Glad to have such a great florist in the Valley
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fanatastic service and wife loved the flowers
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job! Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Received a beautiful basket of flowers for Mother's Day. The variety and quality of the flowers were outstanding.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

great service and product arrangement. Flowers were beuatiful
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was fine
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful service! You went above and beyond to deliver when we had the wrong address. That care of our order was truly appreciated.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fantastic Service.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers showed up and exceeded my expectations, the arrangement was in a different vase than the picture but it was for the better. Overall great experience; beautiful arrangement, easy to order (online) and delivered in a timely fashion. Prices are a little high but reasonable for a local shop. Thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers from my daughter and her family, even called before hand to make sure I was home. Great service
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great Service and beautiful flowers from my sister, she was so happy to hear that they were perfect.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were lovely. Thank you for preparing them.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My aunt loved her flowers they cheered her up when she hasn't been feeling her best. Bright and stunning flowers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers with great service.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was a beautiful surprise, putting Evelyn Jane Florist on the map in the area with my sister celebrating her 50 years of employment.
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered online for delivery to a memorial service. It was easy, affordable and the flowers sent were beautiful ( a family member sent me a picture)
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for delivering the most beautiful bouquet to my niece Emma. She is an amazing 12 year old battling cancer and these flowers put a big smile on her face! You have brightened her day :)
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Evelyn Jane's created a STUNNING arm bouquet for our daughter's graduation! I had requested an arrangement different than the average, with mainly white flowers. The creativity and care that clearly went into this bouquet was impressive! There were calla lilies, peonies, orchids and many other beautiful flowers! Wish I could upload a photo. They truly listened to what I wanted, asked questions and created the perfect arrangement! This is our second experience here and both times they exceeded my expectations! We will definitely be coming back to Evelyn Jane's for all our floral needs!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers were very pretty and smelled wonderful; don't seem to last long though :(
Flower Delivery To Avon, CT
See Delivery Areas